If you have a general question or concern, please call 269-426-3909 or send an e-mail to FriendsOfNewTroy@yahoo.com.

Your Name

Your Email


Your Message

All fields are required for the message to be sent.


Jon Haman President
Terry Hanover Vice President
Rebecca Gloe Treasurer
Lynne Haman Secretary
Donald Heitsch Director
Marylin Newmiller Director
Tashiana Star Chrysanthus Director

Committee Chairs

Rebecca Gloee Capital Campaign
Tashiana Chrisanthus Rentals
Wendy Foster Book Room
Mike Metz Computers, History
Terry Hanover
Memorial Bricks
Lorraine Hanover Public Relations